1

That checkmark option seems to have disappeared in v14.4 Pro.  It was very useful!  If someone mistakenly or regretfully deletes a call, it's "on them".  Many of my incomings are robotic garbage, and I don't want them cluttering up the Inbox with their "unknowns".  Can we bring that option back?  It is, after all, only an option - nobody is required to use it if it leads to errors.

Thanks for a superb application.

2

Most Android 10 and newer phones no longer allow an app to show a dialogue when it is running in the background, so we disabled the "Ask Before Save" option. This option is available on Android 9 and older phones only.